Bewertungen

7,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,7
Komfort
7,3
Lage der Unterkunft
7,4
Einrichtungen
7,2
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,1

Bewertungen

    Feyen
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    11. Mai 2018
    Es gab morgens Kaffee und eingepackten Kuchen
    Seref Levent
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    4. Mai 2018
    Kein Frühstück vorhanden, nur Kaffee und Snack. Aber für den Preis ist es verständlich. Gegenüber in 2 Min zu erreichen gibt es einen Denny‘s Diner 24 Std geöffnet. Mega Auswahl an Essen.
    Wir waren auf der Durchreise und hatten ursprünglich für eine Nacht gebucht. Da es uns aber hier gefallen hat und wir mit dem Motel zufrieden waren, haben wir eine Nacht verlängert. Es ist kein Deluxe Motel aber zum Schlafen für wenig Geld nur zu empfehlen. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und das Personal äußerst freundlich.
    Veronica
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    23. Mai 2018

    Horrible , frustrated, embarrassed and out $700 for a weekend !

    You could hear everything from the rooms upstairs or on the side of us . At first I thought they were remodeling the upstairs room because he kept walking back and forth talking to someone . Then I thought about it and it was 1130pm. This went on for 4 hours , then it sounded like he was raping this woman or she was a prostitute. He was yelling at her at one point but they had sex 5 times in an hour and a half . Mind you I have 3 kids under the age of 18 in my room . It was horrible !! Once that stopped at 430 am , the people next to us we’re having an argument from 5am till I had to be up at 7 am to get to a Church function by 10 in Los Gatos . I dudbt get any sleep that night ! I didn’t even complain to the staff feeling it wouldn’t be worth it . We were supposed to stay Friday and Saturday night . I ended up get a hotel for Saturday night because I was so embarrassed from my kids hearing all of that . I’m out $500 because I paid for Saturday night at the motel and $300 at the new hotel for Saturday night .
    Nothing about this motel was cozy , comfy or kid friendly . We were supposed to have a couch , we had a chair that was filthy with bodily fluids .
    krazygirl
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    21. Mai 2018

    Family weekend

    Gyula Kunsági
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Mai 2018
    Everything was great. Very nice and friendly staff, beautiful room, quiet location
    DAVEN
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Discreet
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Mai 2018

    Good price , clean room private and discreet

    Everything was fine
    I liked how they left me alone and how the room was very clean
    James
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. Mai 2018

    the motel was fine

    tangerine
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Mai 2018

    for the location price cleanliness and the friendly atmosphere why pay more elsewhere

    extra pillows
    costumer service better than most fancy places
    Ashley
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    13. Mai 2018

    Overall great! Simple, but doable for the price!

    Bed smelt like stale cigarettes a bit, parking lot is small but doable,no continental breakfast(nasty coffee & prepackaged bear claws)
    The hotel most definitely met our expectations. Nothing fancy by any means, but a cool place to crash for a couple nights. We were greeted with a smile and the check in process was a breeze. We asked for a down stairs room and got what we asked for. We are smokers so she informed us that we can smoke in the parking lot. Room has a flat screen, microwave & a mini fridge. The bathroom was updated, so that was nice:) Literally within walking distance to Denny’s, some small bars, a liquor store, ice cream shop & more! Overall, we were pretty excited to be here. I read a lot of reviews that strayed me away, but for the price you can’t beat it! :)
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    10. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    3. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sarah
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    3. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marc
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. Mai 2018

    Good for weekend visit.

    Heater complicated to work. But after trial and error I got a comfortable setting for the night.
    Good size room compared with other older Santa Cruz properties. Quiet.
    Megan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. April 2018

    Very pleasant, cozy, and clean.

    It was very clean, cut, and to the point. The room was great and cozy. Very clean bathrooms and any customer can appreciate that. Thank you guys for holding true to your words, we appreciate it.
    sherry
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    22. April 2018

    Lovely lady on desk

    More affordable
    V clean & friendly, but as an English person $500 for 2 rooms for 2 night in a motel is hugely expensive. No Premiers or Travelodge here folks!!!!
    Roxane
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Angela
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    18. April 2018

    Management made necessary accommodations to fix an issue we had

    The parking. Not enough very tight spots
    Room was super dark
    Laura
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kay
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    16. April 2018

    Never again. The only good thing about this place was the surroundings places.

    The guy at the front desk wasn’t so helpful. I asked for clean sheets and he wouldn’t give them to me at first had my partner go in and asked and we got some sheets but not the bed sheets. When checking out we felt rushed and they were coming around for cleaning but they left the new clean sheets they were going to change out on the dirty ac unit outside.
Bewertungen werden geladen