Reviews

7.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
7.4
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.0
Value
7.1

Reviews

    Roxane
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angela
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 18, 2018

    Management made necessary accommodations to fix an issue we had

    The parking. Not enough very tight spots
    Room was super dark
    Laura
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kay
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    April 16, 2018

    Never again. The only good thing about this place was the surroundings places.

    The guy at the front desk wasn’t so helpful. I asked for clean sheets and he wouldn’t give them to me at first had my partner go in and asked and we got some sheets but not the bed sheets. When checking out we felt rushed and they were coming around for cleaning but they left the new clean sheets they were going to change out on the dirty ac unit outside.
    Paul F., Antioch, CA
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 13, 2018

    The staff are friendly and very accommodating, and the rooms are very nice.

    This location offers the option of staying in a room in a cottage at the back of the property. The cottage is shared by only 2 rooms and is very quiet and private.
    Ernie
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MaryAnn
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 10, 2018

    Get what you pay for.

    A bit run down, dirty carpet. Some towels worn out. Cheap shampoo in packets that were hard to open, coffee in the morning was cold, orange juice was watered down a bit. Cheap pastry in pre package. Get what you pay for. But overall was clean, housekeeping toweled up the puddles from the rain as best they could and where the heater units leak. So who wants to spend $200+ for a place to crash when you can find this.
    Good location. Easy to locate. Close to all. Free parking!
    Adaly
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 8, 2018

    Small, comfy room. Get what you pay for.

    I like how comfy it felt. Wish I could’ve stayed a few days longer. For what you pay it is definitely worth it. I like how clean it was.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Br
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David Amen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 7, 2018

    Devine National 9

    No complaints.
    Nice location
    Carol
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 4, 2018

    I would maybe stay again.

    New comforters & the walls were dirty in the restroom.
    The sink was clean & the Air conditioner worked great!
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 2, 2018

    Fairly valued.

    I booked and prepaid a single non-smoking room with king bed. I was given a non-smoking room with 2 double beds, which I discovered when I entered the room, after checking. I called the front desk from the room and was told that there was a mistake with the system that enabled me to book a king room, though none were available at the time that I booked the room. Staff assured that I would not be charged extra for the "double". Late in the evening, I was too tired to bother further.
    Front desk staff very friendly.
    Taylor
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luis
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hana
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarala
    us

    Review Score

    9.0
    March 22, 2018

    Very clean.

    The view.
    Suzanne Stormon
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hannah
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...